Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Commons On 2nd Apartments in Salt Lake City

4.4 | 54 Reviews

2860 South 200 East, Salt Lake City, UT, 84115
(801) 245-9654

https://www.commonson2nd.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Salt Lake City! At Commons On 2nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


B
Becky Hulderman
6/6/2024

The new manager has been amazing!!! I finally have a porch light and a light in the stairwell I haven't had a decent light outside my front door in 7 years. Sense the new management has been here this place is a clean friendly comfortable place to live. The manger Mary takes the time to build a relationship with me as a tenant she shows interest in my problems and concerns and actually takes the time to fix them I love living at commons on 2nd
M
Mary Miklas
4/18/2024

Was chilling on f-a-c-e book and I saw that Commons Management wants us to give them a review so here's my review, this place is amazing Mary and Mary that runs this place are truly the best managers around ! , if they see something that needs to be done they get on it quick , they're very friendly and easy to get along with I've had no problems at all and they both made me feel welcome and safe I'm happy to call this my home and you should too! Show your love and support for these guys the truly are the best ! Thank you! Mary & Maddy you guys Rock! 🤘
B
Brandy Staker
4/5/2024

Mary is one of the best property managers I have seen in my time living with her being in charge, not to mentioned that my children absolutely adore her and always stop by just to say hi when we walk home from school or the park when she is there. She is understanding and always has a smile on her face even when you can tell it’s a stressful day! Anybody would be be lucky to rent from her!!!!
J
Jose Esquibel
4/4/2024

Hi,I'm Jose Esquibel,I've lived at Commons on 2nd for 5+ years now,I've never seen a more thoughtful,caring,down-to-earth team as Maddie and Mary here in the office! They've made this place not only fun to live at,but I think they have added a unique "family touch in all they do! They treat EVERYONE with the same respect as they would their own family and by far the best property managers I have ever encountered in my stay here,I can only hope they will be here in the years to come as they have truly re-written the book on customer service and down home partnerships,such a blessing to us all.Thanks!
J
Jose Esquibel
4/4/2024

Wow! Still amazed at how smoothly an office staff can run! The dynamic four-some of Mary,Maddie,Josh and Jesse at Commons on 2nd are truly a new renters dream! They've taken a slightly dysfunctional mess and turned it into paradise for the renters here,I've been here 5 yrs.now and every request I've ever submitted is answered promptly,fairly,and without any waiting period,Kudos to this more than responsible team for handling matters as they come! I only wish I d been here longer,such a wonderful team effort by this staff! Congrats! You've got our vote!!
G
Gregory Scott
4/4/2024

I've been living here since October of 2022. At first, I wasn't planning on staying this long but when the management company brought in their new property manager things have been turning around. Mary has been fantastic, Maddy is an angel and the maintenence team has been spot on with any issues.
B
Bailey Jensen
3/8/2024

My boyfriends mom lives there. It's never trashed and nothing has ever been stolen like our bikes or porch furniture. Good parking and the apartments are a great size.
M
Marlyn
1/12/2024

Verified Resident

The moving was really fast and Maddy was really helpfully
E
Elisha Johns
11/20/2023

Love the renovations and upgrades
M
Miguel Baca-tessier
10/17/2023

Good price, Great location and good management!
S
Stefanie Gaston
8/27/2023

One of my favorite people lives here! They're cute Apartments.
K
Kimball F.
11/24/2022

Commons on 2nd is a great place to live. The management team is excellent, and they care about the tenants. Thank you, Emily, Maddy, Josh and Colton for...
K
Kori Thompson
11/9/2022

This has been my home for a few years and I love it. Awesome community, clean, and they allow pets The staff has been absolutely wonderful to work with. Thank you Emily, Maddy, Josh, and Colton.
K
Kyle Eckman
11/7/2022

Verified Resident

The staff here are very friendly and maintenance will get done whatever needs to be fixed in a jiffy. Lived here for a few years and its a great place to live in. They are some nice apartments. 😊
J
Jaylyn Burnham
4/26/2022

Verified Resident

Brittany and Stacy are really polite, honest, up front and really make you feel like home.
C
Corrine Gardner
4/12/2022

Verified Resident

I went in to tour the Commons on 2nd. I met the Manager Brittney and her assistant, Stacey, they were both very friendly. Stacey showed me the apartment it wasn’t going to work for me it was too small.
A
Adgreian Little
3/31/2021

I love living here.. Its perfect for a 1 bedroom.... Friendly staff... Awesome maintenance men... Space for dogs to handle their business.... Friendly neighbors..... I would reccomend this place to others..
P
Parker Stens
1/5/2021

This is great place to live! the manager Brandon is always so respectful and understanding and the maintenance guys Johnsey Scott Josh and Jamie are so on top of things, i never have to wait for anything to be done. I live here with my 6 year old and we absolutely love the atmosphere and definetly feel safe here. Thanks guys at commons on 2nd for making this a great place to live!
G
Grace Bush
11/27/2020

Moving across the country and moving into an apartment site unseen is not scary but could quickly go very wrong. Management has been incredibly accommodating and to say I’m impressed would be an understatement. The property is well kept, the parking is easily accessible and maintenance is on top of it. The neighborhood is great and I’m so glad I picked Commons on 2nd.
K
Keani Johnson
9/18/2020

the majority of my review is for the office staff. specifically the leasing agent saua! my wife and i came in the other day for a tour and she was so nice and attentive to our needs! it felt like she was one of our long time friends because she was so welcoming. the property is well kept and is affordable for what they can offer. the apartment we were shown was very nice and had stainless steel appliances!
J
Jc P
2/6/2020

The new management is AMAZING ! The place seems brighter now that the old is gone. The apartments have a better flow and the attention to detail as well as functionality is improving, daily ! Thanks to the new management.