Apartment Reviews for Commons On 2nd Apartments in Salt Lake City

4.3 | 23 Reviews

2860 South 200 East, Salt Lake City, UT, 84115
(801) 245-9654

https://www.commonson2nd.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Salt Lake City! At Commons On 2nd Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
3/31/2021

I love living here.. Its perfect for a 1 bedroom.... Friendly staff... Awesome maintenance men... Space for dogs to handle their business.... Friendly neighbors..... I would reccomend this place to others..
P
1/5/2021

This is great place to live! the manager Brandon is always so respectful and understanding and the maintenance guys Johnsey Scott Josh and Jamie are so on top of things, i never have to wait for anything to be done. I live here with my 6 year old and we absolutely love the atmosphere and definetly feel safe here. Thanks guys at commons on 2nd for making this a great place to live!
G
11/27/2020

Moving across the country and moving into an apartment site unseen is not scary but could quickly go very wrong. Management has been incredibly accommodating and to say I??m impressed would be an understatement. The property is well kept, the parking is easily accessible and maintenance is on top of it. The neighborhood is great and I??m so glad I picked Commons on 2nd.
G
11/27/2020

Moving across the country and moving into an apartment site unseen is not scary but could quickly go very wrong. Management has been incredibly accommodating and to say I??m impressed would be an understatement. The property is well kept, the parking is easily accessible and maintenance is on top of it. The neighborhood is great and I??m so glad I picked Commons on 2nd.
K
9/18/2020

the majority of my review is for the office staff. specifically the leasing agent saua! my wife and i came in the other day for a tour and she was so nice and attentive to our needs! it felt like she was one of our long time friends because she was so welcoming. the property is well kept and is affordable for what they can offer. the apartment we were shown was very nice and had stainless steel appliances!
K
9/18/2020

the majority of my review is for the office staff. specifically the leasing agent saua! my wife and i came in the other day for a tour and she was so nice and attentive to our needs! it felt like she was one of our long time friends because she was so welcoming. the property is well kept and is affordable for what they can offer. the apartment we were shown was very nice and had stainless steel appliances!
J
2/6/2020

The new management is AMAZING ! The place seems brighter now that the old is gone. The apartments have a better flow and the attention to detail as well as functionality is improving, daily ! Thanks to the new management.
J
2/6/2020

The new management is AMAZING ! The place seems brighter now that the old is gone. The apartments have a better flow and the attention to detail as well as functionality is improving, daily ! Thanks to the new management.